Shanghai JiaoTong University Ruijing Hospital

Shanghai Jiaotong University Medical School affiliated Ruijin Hospital (hereinafter referred to as Ruijin Hospital) was founded in 1907, formerly known as Kwong Tsz Hospital, is a medical, teaching, scientific research as one of the three-Class A comprehensive hospital. The hospital covers an area of 120,000 square meters, construction area of 221,000 square meters, green area of 40,000 square meters, and has 1600 beds (actual opening more than 2,100). The entire hospital staff 3804 people, including more than 912 physicians (of which 361 has senior position and professorships) and registered nurses 1866 people.

Notable doctors such as Dr Chen Zhu, Dr Chen Saijuan, Dr. Ningguang and also a large number of well-known medical experts at home and abroad all been honoured by the Chinese Academy of Sciences. In particular, Dr. Wang Zhenyi was awarded the 2010 National Highest Science and Technology award. Ruijin Hospital has been consistently ranked 4th in China for over 6 years, and it has been the best hospital in Shanghai for quite a while. The registered address of the hospital is: No. 197th Ruijin Second Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai, the current legal representative: Gujiaming.

Phone: +86 21 6437 0045

Address: No. 197 Ruijin 2nd road, Huangpu District, Shanghai